Teu Collective Agreement Wintec

in Sin categoría

Simon Calcott simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz Ph: 07,834,8800 employees of the Union of Tertiary Education (TEU) took cooperation measures on Monday after four months of collective bargaining. Collective agreements were negotiated between Otago Polytechnic and the tiASA staff unions (general staff only) and TFUE (all employees). Matekohi Tamati matekohi.tamati@wintec.ac.nz Ph: 07 834 8800 ext 8331 Nikki Truman n.truman@witt.ac.nz Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8857 The action aims to disrupt the operation of Wintec without impairing student learning, said Megan Morris, TEU lawyer. Stephen Brebner sbrebner@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 8223 Our campus is located in the heart of downtown Auckland, so you`re never far from the action and fun of this cosmopolitan city. . The strike action was not discussed at the open meeting of the monthly meeting of the Wintec Council on Tuesday. The private bag 39803 Wellington Mail Centre Lower Hutt 5045 Otago Polytechnic`s main Central Otago Campus is located in Cromwell, a township of about 4,000 permanent residents that develops to 7,000 in high summer season. The city has beautiful stone buildings and historic sites, but also offers modern services, supermarkets, shops, cafes and sports facilities. There are many places to establish contacts, opportunities to participate in sports activities and activities and a large community of inhabitants. Steve Bluck sbluck@eit.ac.nz Ph: 06 830 1077 ext 6077 Fiona Rongo fiona.rongo@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 976 0883 Shortly after the start of your role, you are invited to a staff initiation session.

The introduction of staff is a great opportunity to connect with other new employees and a great opportunity to meet the Chief Executive and our management team. The following sites contain information about life in areas where we have campuses, as well as information about immigration. Kevin Brown kevin.brown@wananga.ac.nz Ph: 07 306 3238 Karen Bingham karen.bingham@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Ph: 04 913 5124 Andrea Wilkinson andrea.wilkinson@weltec.ac.nz Ph: 04 920 2757 Central Otago is rightly famous for its mountains, rivers and lakes, not to mention the adventurous adventures that walk hand in hand. Visit the New Zealand immigration website for more information on immigration. Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Tel: 03 940 6031 Steven Turnbull IT Technical Service Delivery Manager Diane Wilkie dianeis@eit.ac.nz Ph: 06 830 1127 ext 5027 Carla Petterson carla.petterson@wananga.ac.nz Ph: Ph: 07 306 3302 Andy WestgateHealth and Safety ManagerInternational `64 3 474 8468Mobile `64 21 735 439 In a statement, Wintec`s Acting Managing Director David Christiansen said the organization remains involved in the negotiation process. . Please also read our policy database for more information on employment at Otago Polytechnic. We are committed to the inspiration and development of our employees, because we know that our employees create a better world. Kia t ki te tahi – we are united in thought, purpose and action. «Often, university staff have a master`s degree or a doctorate in the courses. In craft programs, employees teach the next generation of plumbers, construction workers, whatever. Employees earn significantly less than one degree with a few years under their belt.

This is a ridiculous anomaly in the system. Margaret Lawton Margaret.lawton@witt.ac.nz Ph: 07 834 8800 ext 7704 Taj Schaaffhausen tschaaffhausen@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 7023 TEU members, who represent about 35 per cent of Wintec`s academic framework, are targeting 3 per cent of pay increases in 2019 and 2020. . Warren Curran warren.curran@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 976 0893 Private Bag 2030, New Plymouth Central NEW PLYMOUTH 4342 (06) 757 3100 Justine Silbery justine.silbery@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 968 7616 Allana Prestney a.prestney@witt.ac.nz Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8978 Morris said Wintec wanted to continue wage negotiations, but that another meeting has not been set.

BLOGERO COMERCIAL DESDE 2010 - Si quieres un Post patrocinado, un Banner o cualquier otra presencia publicitaria en este blog Puedes contactar conmigo en johnnyzuri@hotmail.com